Term Dates

2021
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Wednesday, 27 January
Thursday, 1 April
10
Term 2
Monday, 19 April
Friday, 25 June
10
Term 3
Monday, 19 July
Friday, 17 September
9
Term 4
Tuesday, 5 October
Tuesday, 7 December
9
2022
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Thursday, 27 January
Friday, 8 April
10
Term 2
Tuesday, 26 April
Friday, 1 July
10
Term 3
Monday, 25 July
Friday, 23 September
9
Term 4
Monday, 10 October
Tuesday, 6 December (TBC)
9

Parent Hub

GO BACK