Term Dates

2022
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Monday, 31 January
Friday, 8 April
10
Term 2
Tuesday, 26 April
Friday, 1 July
10
Term 3
Monday, 25 July
Friday, 23 September
9
Term 4
Monday, 10 October
Friday, 9 December
9
2023
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Monday, 30 January (TBC)
Thursday, 6 April
10
Term 2
Monday, 24 April
Friday, 30 June (TBC)
10 (TBC)
Term 3
Monday, 24 July (TBC)
Friday, 22 September
9 (TBC)
Term 4
Tuesday, 9 October
Tuesday, 8 December (TBC)
9 (TBC)

NOTE: If you are making travel plans for the following school year, please contact the school to discuss term dates as these may change.

Parent Hub

GO BACK