Term Dates

2020
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Tuesday, 28 January
Thursday, 9 April
11
Term 2
Monday, 27 April
Friday, 3 July
10
Term 3
Thursday, 23 July
Friday, 25 September
10
Term 4
Monday, 12 October
Tuesday, 8 December
9
2021
Term Start End No. Weeks
Term 1
Wednesday, 27 January
Thursday, 1 April
10
Term 2
Monday, 19 April
Friday, 25 June
10
Term 3
Monday, 19 July
Friday, 17 September
9
Term 4
Tuesday, 5 October
Tuesday, 7 December
9

Take the next step

Enrol Now